Welcome Back
September 6, 2017
Job Vacancies
September 28, 2017

Term Time 2017-18

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

News

Term-Time  2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 4th  September 2017
  • Staff Training Day: Monday 11th September 2017
  • School Closes: Friday 20th  October 2017
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 23th  October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
  • School Re-opens: Monday 30th  October 2017
  • Term Finishes: Friday 22th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • School Closes: Friday 16th February 2018
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23th February 2018
  • School Re-opens: Monday 26th February 2018
  • Term Finishes: Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Easter Holidays : Friday 30th March 2018 until Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • School Closes: Friday 25th May 2018
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 3rd June 2018
  • School Re-opens: Monday 4th June 2018
  • Term Finishes: Friday 20th July 2018

* One Staff Training Day still to be confirmed

Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *